Pink floyd what do you want from me

pink floyd what do you want from me

What Do You Want from Me

Title: What Do You Want From MeTrack: 02Artist: Pink FloydAlbum: The Division BellYear: Sep 21, Dioguardi Rosario Video in HD - Pink Floyd - What Do You Want From Me.

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Pink Floyd. As you look around this room tonight Settle in your seat and dim the lights Do you want my blood, do you want my tears What do you want What do you.

View full lyrics. Don't gloyd to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length The song is a slow, yet rocking ballad. It has a drum roll introduction, followed by a keyboard solo and then a guitar solo.

In an interview, David Gilmour was asked if the song returned to the theme of alienation from the audience. He responded by saying that it "actually had more to do with personal relationships but drifted into wider territory". The song references the miracle of walking on water as a sarcastic metaphor.

View wiki. In an interview, David G read more. In an interview, David Gilmour was asked if the song returned read more. Related Tags progressive rock psychedelic rock classic rock rock pink floyd Add pink floyd what do you want from me View all tags. From The Album Play album. The Division Bell Pink Floydlisteners. As you look around this room tonight Settle in your seat and dim the lights Do you want my blood, do you want my tears What how long is the flight from perth to mauritius you want What do you View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images more. Pink Floyd 3, listeners Related Tags progressive rock psychedelic rock classic rock Pink Floyd was an English rock band formed in London in Gaining a following as a psychedelic band, they were distinguished for their extended compositions, sonic experimentation, philosophical lyrics and elaborate live shows, and became a leading band of the progressive rock genre.

They are one of the most commercially successful and influential groups in popular music history. Under Barrett's leadership, what george washington did as president read more.

Pink Floyd was an English rock band formed in London in Gaining a following as a psychedelic band, yiu were distinguished for vo extended compositions, sonic experimentation, phil read more. Gaining a following fgom a psychedelic how to drink tequila slammers, they were distinguished for their extended compositions, sonic experimentation, philosophical lyrics and elaborate live shows, and read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Girls to the front: celebrating the sounds of Riot Grrrl spotlight By okspud1 11 Mar pm. Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Thursday 29 October Monday 2 November Tuesday 3 November Wednesday 4 November Thursday 5 November Friday 6 November Saturday 7 November Sunday 8 November Monday 9 November Tuesday 10 November Wednesday 11 November Thursday 12 November Friday 13 November Saturday 14 November Sunday 15 November Monday 16 November Tuesday 17 November Wednesday 18 November Thursday 19 November Friday 20 November Saturday 21 November Sunday 22 November Monday 23 November Tuesday 24 November Wednesday 25 November Thursday 26 November Friday 27 November Saturday 28 November Sunday 29 November Monday 30 November Tuesday 1 December Wednesday 2 December Thursday 3 Pibk Friday 4 December Saturday 5 December Sunday 6 December Monday 7 December Tuesday 8 December Wednesday 9 December Thursday yyou December Friday 11 December Saturday 12 December Sunday 13 December Monday 14 December Tuesday 15 December Pink floyd what do you want from me 16 December Thursday 17 December Friday 18 December Saturday 19 December Sunday 20 December Monday 21 December Tuesday 22 December

Related Tags

About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. What Do You Want from Me Lyrics. [Verse 1] As you look around this room tonight. Settle in your seat and dim the lights. Do you want my blood, do you want my tears?

A live version from Pulse was released as a single in Canada, reaching number 28 in the Canadian Top Singles charts. The song is a slow, yet rocking ballad. It has a drum roll introduction, followed by a keyboard solo and then a guitar solo. David Gilmour has agreed with an interviewer that it is a "straight Chicago blues tune", while mentioning he is still a blues fan.

In an interview, David Gilmour was asked if the song returned to the theme of alienation from the audience. He responded by saying that it "actually had more to do with personal relationships but drifted into wider territory". From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. The Great Rock Discography 7th ed. Edinburgh: Canongate Books. ISBN London: Omnibus Press. ISBN X.

Guitar World. Archived from the original on 20 June Retrieved 28 July Interview Magazine, p. Archived from the original on 30 July Retrieved 22 July Rolling Stone. Retrieved 11 August The Division Bell. Pink Floyd. The Wall Live The Wall The Final Cut. Live at the Empire Pool. Authority control MBW work: 48fcdcbd3dae4a8. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Wikipedia articles with MusicBrainz work identifiers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Astoria , London. Progressive rock. Bob Ezrin David Gilmour. MBW work: 48fcdcbd3dae4a8.

3 Replies to “Pink floyd what do you want from me”

Add a comment

Your email will not be published. Required fields are marked*